| Name | Title | Contact Details |
|---|
Moda Technology Partners is a Wayne, PA-based company in the Healthcare, Pharmaceuticals, and Biotech sector.
USTeleradiology , LLC is one of the leading providers in Healthcare, Pharmaceuticals, and Biotech. It is based in Atlanta, GA. To find more information about USTeleradiology , LLC, please visit www.usteleradiology.com
Kyros is committed to breaking down barriers, creating a community of support, and making a lasting impact on the lives of those affected by SUD. Through innovative training models, compassionate peer support, and a focus on human-centered solutions, Kyros strives to redefine recovery and provide hope for a healthier future. Founded in 2021 by Daniel Larson, after he encountered obstacles in his own journey with substance use disorder, Kyros` mission is to increase positive outcomes for the millions of Americans managing their own recovery or dedicating their lives to help others find support and wellbeing.
Wellpoint is a National Leader in providing organizations with integrated absence management and occupational health solutions and services.
Our Acadia family of care-ageous warriors aspire to enable brighter moments for patients and their loved ones. For more than 25 years we have been working at the forefront of healthcare to bring vital solutions to people who need them most. We developed and commercialized the first and only approved therapy for hallucinations and delusions associated with Parkinson`s disease psychosis. Our late-stage development efforts are focused on dementia-related psychosis, negative symptoms of schizophrenia and Rett syndrome. And in early-stage clinical research, we are exploring novel approaches to pain management, cognition and neuropsychiatric symptoms in central nervous system disorders. Important Notice for Candidates - Be Aware of Fraudulent Recruiting Activity Acadia Pharmaceuticals has become aware of fraudulent recruiting activity being circulated via email and LinkedIn by individuals impersonating Acadia Talent Acquisition employees. These communications may appear legitimate due to an official-looking Acadia email address or website, referencing of an actual recruiter and/or manager at Acadia (easily found on LinkedIn), and/or offer documents falsely signed by an Acadia executive. The impostor uses the incentive of a job interview and job offer to solicit sensitive personal information from the intended victim. Please note that the Acadia Talent Acquisition and HR Team will ONLY interact with a candidate from "Acadia-pharm.com" domain sourced emails. We do not request sensitive personal information, such as a Social Security Number, or payments of any kind during the interview or job offer process. Acadia strongly recommends individuals, who receive email solicitations, to carefully verify the authenticity of the correspondence before responding. Never provide personal information or click on links if you are unsure a communication`s legitimacy. If in doubt, please contact talentacquisition@acadia-pharm.com to verify.